Betfred’s Restricted Countries

Comments 0 in Poker News

UnbenanntBetfred has removed a selection of countries from their signup page and will no longer be allowing sign-ups from the countries listed below:

South Africa Germany Sweden
Netherlands Norway Finland
Belgium Poland Bulgaria
Austria Czech Republic Hungary
Japan Latvia Portugal
Romania Slovakia Ukraine

This will include sign-ups to the website, mobile site and download clients. Players that have accounts with Betfred from these countries have been informed individually and advised to remove all funds from their accounts immediately.

Our apologies for any inconvenience this may cause. If you have any questions please contact us via our contact page.
To open a new poker account with an online poker room that accepts the countries listed above please visit our poker bonus page.

Leave a Reply